Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

spent thanksgiving home in texas with my family.
nothing beats relaxing time, lots of mexican food + coke’s
i am very eager to get back to Virginia.
i love my family so much, and i honestly wish i could have the best of both worlds with me all the time.
after only being in va for a solid two weeks the past two months, needless to say i am ready to get back to my own bed.
i am so very excited to share with you guys my latest shoots, but also i am gathering up some of my favorite images of 2012.

i want to take a pause to say thank you.
i am honestly so blessed to have this as my career.
i am so thankful for each and everyone of you that has invested in my photography.
thank you for allowing me to capture your memories.
i hope & pray that the Lord will continue to allow me to do what i do.
i give Him all the praise & honor for my business.
i am so excited for 2013 + all the adventures that lay ahead.

xo
chelsea

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS