Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

A Northwoods Wedding blog featured one of my favorite weddings I’ve ever shot today from Mark + Lindsey’s vintage glam wedding. First off, I am obsessed with this blog! My heart is in the northwest so when I look through their posts, my heart just melts. I am extremely blessed to be apart of their community & excited to work with the girls in the future. Please go & look at the post and check out the rest of their website. It provides amazing ideas, venders.. etc. for those of you planning your weddings!

another note: mark + lindsey, i am still so grateful that I was apart of your day. these photos will forever be keepsakes in my heart!

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug
Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

go to this link to view the full post on A Northwoods wedding: http://anorthwoodswedding.com/?p=2327

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS