i got to travel the world to India with Che’ in December+January having no idea that I would be so lucky to shoot her wedding THIS November. I feel so blessed + honored to be shooting their wedding. I feel very biased because they are my friends, but these two are the ideal couple. (I know cheesy) but seriously, they are completely in love with each other but, they are best friends. Josh is so sweet to Che’, when he looks at her you can tell that he is in awe of her beauty. They are so perfect for each other. I did this shoot today and I was so antsy to edit them.. so I finished them all this afternoon! I picked out a few favorites.. enjoy!
Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug









Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug
Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug



Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Comments

4 Comments

Post a comment
  1. Kristin #
    October 1, 2011

    Love the pumpkins, love the apples!

  2. October 2, 2011

    I saw these when you first posted but had to come back and show some love. These are lovely Chelsea! Especially love the ones by the river 🙂

  3. October 7, 2011

    These photos are absolutely breathtaking! And the scenery is SO gorgeous! What a cute couple! Great job girl! XO

  4. October 13, 2011

    Katie, Kristen & Chelsea,
    Thank you so much!! I love this shoot & cannot wait to shoot their wedding in a few weeks in FL!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS