One of my favorite blogs featured me today. I feel truly honored to have my work featured on her blog. Tea Talk by Chelsea Brown. This is one of my daily blogs that I look to. Go ahead + bookmark her blog:
http://www.chelsea-bird.com

+ here are some pieces of my life the past few days. I just got back to VA, getting unpacked in my new home in downtown lynchburg. I’ll be heading to Yorktown, VA this weekend to shoot a wedding. Looking forward to all of the lovely weddings I get to shoot this fall!



Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug
Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS