First– I am so sorry that my blog has not been refreshed with new photos in the past few weeks. My photo server, smugmug was having some major issues with my network. But finally it is fixed!
this wedding hands down one of my favorites I’ve done yet. I’ve known Emily for a few years and when I first met her was when I was starting out in the biz. I showed her my work and she said to me “one day you will have to do my wedding!” Every detail of this wedding was so jonathon and emily, from the decor to the music. The wedding was located outside of Roanoke, the ceremony + reception was held in this wooded barn-like building that was just stunning, oh and the view of the mountains was just jaw dropping. after the ceremony jonathon looked at emily and said “you look the same” and she was obviously confused, he said “for some reason after the wedding i thought i would see you differently” one of the cutest things i’ve ever heard, she just laughed.
I hope you love these photos, they are simply amazing.
Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug
Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug
Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug





Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug







Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug
Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug







Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug





Comments

One Comment

Post a comment
  1. May 14, 2011

    Absolutely STUNNING!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS