I am so thankful that 95% of my jobs this season are all out of Lynchburg! I love traveling, and just finding fresh new spots. I’ve known Dayne for about two years, we met my sophomore year of college. He was/is one of my close guy friends and he has been telling me about Ana for sometime, and I’ve been dying to meet her. Last year he was planning on proposing before the New Year and I made him promise that he would have me do his wedding. So after his engagement I get a voicemail from Dayne saying “Okay Chelsea, I am following through with the promise.” So finally this past weekend I got to travel to D.C. and my sister as the second shooter alongside and was very antsy + nervous to finally meet this woman that has been on Dayne’s side for 6 years (Yes, they’ve been dating for 6 years!! and mostly long distance, so long distance does work!!) And Ana is such a joy! He found himself such a catch, she is just as wonderful and more than he described. Well the city was crazy because it was the last weekend of the cherry blossoms, but God blessed us with beautiful overcast weather, and great places to shoot at!

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug


Ana has a love for dance, so she wanted to have some photos of them dancing.. and they are my favorite! she was totally in her element + looked stunning!












Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug



Comments

One Comment

Post a comment
  1. May 26, 2011

    She’s so pretty! And that first photo is lovely- an absolute gem

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS