So I don’t know if you guys remember seeing this cute family on a post in December when baby Brooks was only a week old, but I got the opportunity again to photograph this beautiful family when I was home for spring break. They are the sweetest family and I am going to miss them so much when they move! Thank you Amy and Mike for supporting my photography! Oh, and when I was talking to Amy about planning this shoot she wanted it to be a “western” theme, so we found some amazing spots with amazing lighting that I am still drooling over.
The past few weeks have been insane, this is why I am just posting these photos! Wedding season has begun and I am SO excited to share the weddings that I’ve been shooting. This past weekend I did Jonathon + Emily’s wedding (the post below is their engagement shoot!) I cannot wait to share this vintage wedding dream. Anyway, now look at the super cute fam below.
Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug




















Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS